Le semelle intermédiaire en EVA fait preuve d'une grande stabilité lors de vos aventures sportives. 4.5 out of 5 stars 131. Caracteristiques: - La technologie M Select DRY repousse leau et laisse séchapper lhumidité- Tige en daim de porc et mesh- Fermeture à scratch pour un ajustement … I put 200+ miles of hiking on these the last 3 weeks in iceland and never had any problems and i look forward to many more hiking adventures in them! You can do do by email at order@walkingonacloud.com. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Even so, many people need a reason to purchase any new footwear. For more information about the boots, and to buy yourself a pair, head over to the Merrell website. A FlexPlate offers a bit of rigidity for support and Air Cushion in the heel cushions and absorbs shock. Cette chaussure de randonnée tige mid est respirante et réalisée avec un cuir suédé résistant. I have been wearing these exact same shoes for several years now, but I finally had to get them replaced. I generally wear an 8, this shoe for me ran really true to size. i-run.fr. I have yet to take these out and test them in water, but they feel just like my last pair of Merrell Moab boots. Reviewed in the United States on November 30, 2017. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1 . They provide a lot of traction for slick surfaces. All Rights Reserved. D’autre part, ses crampons circulaires de 3 mm assurent une bonne accroche aussi bien sur les surfaces sèches que glissantes. Even a little change like a square rather than a rounded toe coupled with a different colour or shade will be good. Spend some time today checking out the latest styles and colours. The fact that those new Merrell shoes are also so comfortable to wear will make it all the easier to be happy with the purchase. Consultez le Test Merrell Chameleon 7 GTX 2019 : Chaussures Randonnée légère prix, avis chaussures de montagne Merrell JavaScript seems