This premium tinyhouse has full size comforts and a beautiful setting on our 70 acre farm. He is a builder, and I am a Realtor and licensed contractor and we are both musicians. It has all the amenities of a home, including a full kitchen and full bath. Rolling library ladder, smoke/CO2 detector, and fire extinguisher. From a super-cozy looking log cabin in Alaska to a silo in Virginia and a dreamy tiny house cottage in Tennessee, Airbnb is replete with fantastic … 0 bathrooms. 0 baths. 20 Tiny Houses in California You Can Rent on Airbnb in 2020! Perfect for couples or groups of two or families. Explore and partake of all the activities on … Custom Built Tiny House on 23 Acres of Forest. Moss Hill - Cosy, secluded chalet (from USD 206) airbnb in west virginia | moss hill - cosy, secluded … The tiny houses, and Airstream are new to us in 2018! Kinser and her father built the 26 feet by 7 feet house a few years ago. Jan 13, 2021 - Rent from people in West Virginia, United States from $20/night. Our goal is to bring people together wanting to purchase tiny homes with people and tiny house companies wanting to sell them throughout the world as well as Virginia We have a 7 year old daughter named Morgan and a 4 year old son, Archer. Please enjoy, learn more, and re-share below. From custom windows and doors to loft additions, composting toilets, cabinetry, siding, roofing, flooring and built-in storage solutions, the possibilities are endless! 20 Tiny Houses in Florida You Can Rent on Airbnb in 2020! Brand new in 2020, the tiny house features a large deck with hot tub and sitting area, Tuft & Needle queen bed, full bathroom with open concept kitchen, sitting and dining area. We compiled some of our favorite tiny houses for rent on Airbnb in West Virginia, from tiny houses on wheels near Pittsburgh to tiny homes in Morgantown to tree houses near Fayetteville, there is surely a tiny adventure waiting for you! Zach likes to run, surf and fish, and I like to play volleyball,