Lyrics: Well yeah, we're the freaks of nature / We're the kids that easily bruise / We're the geeks and the creatures / Outer space hillbillies from the moon / Get stupid on your time As more people embrace their titles, more distinctions appear between the … Can your iPhone autocorrect your dumb haircut? Do you even know what URL means? Your face is birth control Geek (prononcez guik) et nerd (neurde) sont, en anglais, des termes synonymes qui décrivent des passionnés d'informatique un tantinet asociaux. Posted by mrweed055 in Uncategorized ≈ Leave a comment. Yes I am nerd Bookworm, I'm studious From my cerebral cortex to my gluteus Back in kindergarten I aced my college entrance exam Now, I'm no rocket scientist Features Song Lyrics for Rhett and Link's Epic Rap Battle: Nerd vs. Geek album. I can wear Google Glass without looking like a dweeb Both are dedicated to their subjects, and sometimes socially awkward. Le Nerd : intellectuel et solitaire. Minions time to get your rap karaoke on Nerd Vs Geek Style. There is a difference between geeks and nerds. Le Nerd est une personne plus complexe et qui contrairement au geek n’est pas très sociable. And took in orphans when I was 12 Non ? social: Geeks, whether introverted or extroverted, can talk ad nauseum about their interests. Back in kindergarten I aced my college entrance exam From my cerebral cortex to my gluteus. You're a geek that means you're just a hipster wannabe, That's right I'm a geek Nerds are unconcerned with how others perceive them and may appear carelessly dressed. A person with … Mario party's the only one you're getting invited to Geek Read Lyrics, Rhett & Link Epic Rap Battle Nerd Vs. Geek Song Lyrics, Rhett & Link Lyrics, Rhett & Link Lyrics To Songs, Rhett McLaughlin, Script, Song Lyrics, Text, Video, Videos, Words. If "geek" and "nerd" are synonyms, then "sports geek" might be an oxymoron. With the computer and tech revolution, geek boomed in popularity with its friend nerd. YouTube Geek Vs Ner