extra virgin olive oil, plus more for serving. This is one of those recipes that I was never planning on sharing, but after devouring it by the spoonful, I realized it was too good not to share. Thank you so much Danielle! May 26, 2017 - Balsamic Peach Basil Chicken Salad with Crispy Prosciutto - cooked on the grill, so delicious & ready for eating in about 30 mins! Aug 10, 2016 - Balsamic Peach Basil Chicken Salad with Crispy Prosciutto., a food drink post from the blog Half Baked Harvest, written by Tieghan on Bloglovin’ Hi there, I love your recipes. Salami is mentioned in the instructions but not in the ingredients list. Such a fun side dish idea! …it is super easy and fast to make. Allow the burrata to sit on the pizza and warm through, about 5 minutes. This is my first time i visit here. Remove from the oven and top with salami and burrata. Yes!!! 2. This is that easy summer salad you crave all winter long! This salad has all the fresh flavors of summer that everyone loves, but with a kick! Very easily vegetarian! Sounds like theres a few places I need to make it to!! Haha. I guess its not for everyone! Really its great article. Ah I am so excited for you!! Who knows, but until then I’ll just keep making pizzas with all the burrata I can find. (lol) I didn’t use any peppers since I was feeding to little kids. Jul 9, 2020 - Peach Burrata Pizza with Honey Balsamic - a deliciously, super easy pizza, ready in under 30 minutes! Good to know! Jul 28, 2016 - Peach Burrata Pizza with Honey Balsamic - a deliciously, super easy pizza, ready in under 30 minutes! This looks so good and the crust looks even better. To balance the sweetness of the corn and peaches, I threw in a couple of spicy red Fresno peppers. I do typically make the dough myself. This is that easy summer salad you crave all winter long! Sign up for my 5 Secrets to Super Simple Meals! Maybe I can get my Nonnie to go with me next summer or something. Thanks I’ve been looking forward to peach season just t